=



01

comprehensive

iMedCom is created to be easily comprehensible.
The patient’s data is collected through the use of the intuitive user interface of the patient’s app.
In addition to this, the smart device is able to communicate with peripheral devices via Bluetooth, where patients receive additional specific enquiries about symptoms, aided and illuminated through visuals. All the data that is collected is available in graph and parameter form for the patients’ daily self-check.
Communication with associated facilities is enabled through instant messaging or video calls.
Lastly, the patients, and whomever it may concern, will have access to educational videos that will aid in handling with the patients’ treatment.

Efficiency through simplicity

02

Reliable

iMedCom telemetry creates easier communication between you and your patients, thusly allowing you to work together as a unit.
This eliminates any outside influence, minimizing possible disruptive factors whilst increasing the efficiency and reliability of the platform.









Reduction to
the maximum

03

Secure

iMedCom is a platform that uses telemetry as way of communication - an exchange of information between you and your patients.
Data is either collected directly by the patient or indirectly via Bluetooth between the Smart Connected Devices.
The encoded data transfer to its desired server prevents any participation of a third party. This way, you will have absolute control over your patients’ data.





Your patients,
your data












   OUR STORY

Demographic change appears to be a socio-economic challenge.
The combination of the ever growing life expectancy and newly adapted healthy lifestyles can lead to massive changes within the medical field.
The supply deficit within the inpatient care and the establishment is unavoidable, thusly, leading to a rise in problems in the outpatient care of chronically ill patient groups. This can be especially challenging in rural areas.
Our company faces this challenge.
As a solution, we have gathered a dedicated team of doctors and software developers who have created a software that uses telemetric digital information and communication as a means for ambulatory care of chronically ill patients.
As a company, we face this challenge.
In a close cooperation of medical professionals and software developers, we have established a team dedicated to telemetric digital information and communication for the ambulatory care of chronically ill patients.






   Vision

Both the national and international analyzes of digitization in the healthcare market and the development of this segment in recent years have shaped our strategic orientation as a company.
Successful telemedicine and telephone research needs communication and data exchange. For this we rely on the establishment of a flexible, modular and bidirectional platform.
iMedCom forms this platform and thus acts as the basis of all phases of patient care.
We start with a digital, international medical history. For optimal patient communication, the history is automatically transcribed into the patient's native language.
The telemetric teleconsult and televisite data are then implemented in a treatment algorithm. In doing so, we rely on flexible and tailor-made solutions that guarantee maximum data security through the consistent exclusion of a third party.





   OUR PRODUCTS

Usability and soft ergonomics are important to us in the development and revision of our tools to assure their intuitive operability.
We guarantee up-to-dateness and functionality with regular update cycles. Above all, the exclusion of a third party facilitates a secure communication line.
International anamnesis is a software that overcomes language barriers by filling out the namnesis sheet digitally via smart connected devices in any language and then automatically translated into German. The general questionnaires are based on recommendations from the International Health Organisation and can be adapted to a patient group or any special fields as needed.
iMedCom prioritizes maintaining communication and the exchange of information.
The modular structure of the platform enables maximum flexibility in the composition of questionnaires. This means that the required parameters and enquiries, provide information about the development of the patient’s condition. The app is adaptable to other patient groups as well.
Patients who, when in the process of being telemedically treated against hypertonia, develop heart failure may receive continual care through the activation of the Heart Failure Module within the framework of the iMedCom platform, all without changing the front end application.
iMedCom can be extended to various modules: modules for pain, diabetes mellitus, COPD, heart failure, heart transplantation and for patients with artificial heart.
We are available to assist you in the case of module extensions and enhancements. Data transmission between peripheral measuring devices via Bluetooth to Smart Connected devices broadens the horizon of data collection methods and guarantees a higher degree of user-friendliness.
iMedcom secures the communication between you and your patient. We provide, similar to Whatsapp and Skype, instant messaging and video calls for tele-visits. Both communication ways are guaranteed utmost privacy since they take place on an encrypted server, blocking out a third party. Compared to previous communication methods, iMedCom introduces you to a legally optimized way in which you are able to deal with your patient’s telemetrically sensitive data.



ASK FOR DEMO

=



01

Verständlich

iMedCom wurde selbsterklärend konzipiert.
Die Acquisition der Patientendaten erfolgt durch die Nutzung des intuitiven Userinterface der Patienten-APP, andererseits kommuniziert der Smart Device via Bluetooth mit den peripheren Geräten, wobei spezielle Anfragen bei Bedarf mit aufklärendem Bildmaterial unterstützt werden.
Verlaufskurven der einzelnen gemessenen Parameter stehen den Patienten für deren Selbstkontrolle täglich zur Verfügung.
Eine schriftliche Kommunikation oder ein Videochat mit der Versorgungseinheit ist immer möglich.
ZUdem hat der Patient durch die Applikation einen Zugang zu Aufklärungsclips, die für ihn und seinen Umgang mit der Krankheit zur Verfügung stehen.


Effizienz
durch Simplizität

02

Zuverlässig

iMedComs Telemetrie macht Sie und Ihre Patienten zu einer interaktiven Einheit.
Diese Einheit schließt jegliche äußere Einflüsse aus, so werden mögliche Störfaktoren auf ein Minimum reduziert und Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit der Plattform werden deutlich gesteigert.
iMedCom ermöglicht aber auch die Implementierung mehrerer Kollegen zur Begutachtung der erhobenen Daten eines bestimmten Patienten oder einer ganzen Patientengruppe. Innerhalb der Plattform erfolgt die interdisziplinäre Kommunikation via Textnachrichten auf Ihrem eigenen Server, ohne dass der betroffene Patient auf diesem einen Zugang hat.

Reduktion
auf das Maximum

03

Sicher

iMedCom ist eine Plattform zur telemetrischen Kommunikation und zum Informationsaustausch zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Patienten.
Die Rekrutierung der Patientendaten erfolgt entweder direkt durch den Patienten oder indirekt via Bluetooth mit den Smart Connected Devices.
Der verschlüsselte Datentransfer zum Wunschserver schließt jegliche Beteiligung eines Dritten aus. So haben Sie die absolute Hoheit über Ihre eigenen Patientendaten.






Ihre Patienten,
Ihre Daten







   UNSERE STORY

Der demographische Wandel erweist sich als sozioökonomische Herausforderung.
Steigende Lebenserwartung und ein wenig gesunder Lebensstil lassen für die Menschen auch im medizinischen Bereich massive Folgen erwarten.
Versorgungsdefizite im stationären Bereich und in der Niederlassung werden unvermeidbar. Dies zeigt sich als zunehmende Problematik in der ambulanten Versorgung chronisch kranker Patientengruppen. Besonders in ländlichen Regionen ist diese Versorgung kaum noch zu gewährleisten.
Als Unternehmen stellen wir uns dieser Herausforderung.
In einer engen Kooperation aus Medizinern und Softwareentwicklern haben wir ein Team etabliert, das sich die telemetrische digitale Information und Kommunikation zur ambulanten Versorgung chronisch kranker Patienten auf die Fahnen geschrieben hat.






   Vision

Sowohl die Nationalen und Internationalen Analysen der Digitalisierung im Gesundheitsmarkt als auch die Entwicklung dieses Segments in den Letzten Jahren haben unsere Strategische Ausrichtung als Unternehmen geprägt.
Erfolgreiche Telemedizin und Teleforschung braucht Kommunikation und Datenaustausch. Dafür setzten wir auf die Etablierung einer flexiblen, modularen und bidirektionalen Plattform.
iMedCom bildet diese Plattform und fungiert so als Basis aller Phasen der Patientenversorgung.
Wir beginnen mit einer digitalen, internationalen Anamnese. Für eine optimale Patientenkommunikation wird die Anamnese automatisch in die Muttersprache des Patienten transkribiert.
Die telemetrisch mit Telekonsil und Televisite erstellten Daten werden im Anschluss in einen Behandlungsalgoritrhmus implementiert. Dabei setzen wir auf flexible und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die mit dem konsequenten Ausschluss einer dritten Partei zugleich eine maximale Datensicherheit gewährleisten.








   Unsere Produkte

Usability und Software-Ergonomie sind uns wichtig bei der Entwicklung und Überarbeitung unserer Tools um deren intuitive Bedienbarkeit zu sichern.
Aktualität und Funktionalität gewährleisten wir mit regelmäßigen Updatecyclen. An erster Stelle steht aber immer die sichere Kommunikation durch das Ausschließen einer dritten Partei.
Die internationale Anamnese ist eine Software, die Sprachbarrieren überwindet, indem der Anamnesebogen digital über Smart Connected Devices in einer beliebigen Sprache ausgefüllt und anschließend automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt wird. Die allgemeinen Fragebögen basieren auf Empfehlungen der internationalen Gesundheitsorganisation und können bei Bedarf an eine Patientengruppe oder ein Fachgebiet angepasst werden.
iMedCom dient hier der Aufrechterhaltung der Kommunikation und des Informationsaustausches.
Der modulare Aufbau der Plattform gewährleistet die maximale Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung der Fragebögen, das heißt, dass die angeforderten Parameter und Anfragen Aufschluss über die Dynamik des individuellen Krankheitsbildes des Patienten oder einer Patientengruppe geben, an das sich die App automatisch anpasst. Patienten, die telemedizinisch beispielsweise wegen einer Hypertonie betreut werden und im Verlauf eine Herzinsuffizienz entwickeln, können durch das Aktivieren des Herzinsuffizienz-Moduls im Rahmen der iMedCom Plattform und ohne Änderung der Endgerät-Applikation weiter betreut werden.
iMedCom ist auf verschiedene Module erweiterbar.
Module für Schmerz, Diabetes mellitus, COPD, Herztransplantation und Kunstherzimplantation.
Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für die Erweiterung und Weiterentwicklung der Module zur Verfügung.Die Möglichkeit der Datenübertragung von peripheren Messgeräten via Bluetooth zu den Smart Connected Devices eröffnet neue Horizonte der Datenerfassung und garantiert mehr Bedienfreundlichkeit.
iMedCom sichert zudem die Kommunikation mit Ihren Patienten ab. Angelehnt an WhatsApp und Skype, werden auch hier Textnachrichten und Videochats zur Televisite zur Verfügung gestellt. Beide Kommunikationswege garantieren maximale Sicherheit, da die gesamte Kommunikation ohne Zugriff eines Dritten verschlüsselt über Ihren eigenen Server erfolgt. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen, bereits etablierten Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten, bietet Ihnen Imedcom nun eine juristisch optimierte Lösung im Umgang mit den telemetrisch sensiblen Patientendaten.



DEMO ANFORDERN

Unsere Partner